GEORGIA Accountability Courts 

Funding Committee

FY18 Emergency Funds 
Application Submission Information - MUST READ
Existing Courts: Will receive an email that contains a submission link and instructions from Ms. Aimee Ouellet, CJCC Statistical Analysis Researcher.  For questions please contact Ms. Aimee Ouellett ( 
New Courts:  Please contact Ms. Kim Howard, CACJ Operations Coordinator, at for submission assistance. 
Applicants are encouraged to test the submission link prior to the grant deadline to ensure a smooth submission process.
Staff will not be available after 5:00 pm on 10/19 to assist.  


Applicants are limited to Family Treatment Drug Courts located in: Bartow County, Newton County, Forsyth County, Carroll County, Coweta County, Troup County, Douglas County, and Habersham County (Mountain Judicial Circuit) with a required partnership with CACJ.

FY19 Accountability Court Supplemental Grant
FY19 Accountability Court Solicitation
FY19 Notice of Intent to Apply 
FY18 Court Operating Profile Report 
FAQ's for Court Operating Profile Report