Council of Accountability Court Judges of Georgia

GEORGIA Accountability Courts 

Funding Committee

cacj Staff directory
Taylor Jones
Executive Director
(o) (404) 463.1453
Josh Becker
Chief Certification Officer

(o) (404) 463.6298

Sacha Greene
Certification Officer

(o) (404) 463.1906

Lasheika Kassa
Certification Officer

(o) (404) 463.0043

Erica Cawood
Operations Coordinator
(o) (404) 656.2613
Criminal Justice Coordinating council (cjcc): Grant Specialist
Jemale Davis
(DUI, Juvenile and Family Courts)
(o) (404) 654.1768
Virginia Dixon
(Veterans Courts)

Grants Specialist

(o) (404) 657.2082

Ursula Kelley
(Drug Courts: Conasauga through Western) 

Grants Specialist
(o) (404) 657.1968
Shanay Long
(Mental Health and Drug Courts: Alapaha through Colquitt)
(o) (404) 654.1738