Council of Accountability Court Judges of Georgia

GEORGIA Accountability Courts 

Funding Committee

cacj Staff directory
Taylor Jones
Executive Director
Taylor.Jones@georgiacourts.gov
(o) (404) 463.1453
Josh Becker
Chief Certification Officer
Josh.Becker@georgiacourts.gov

(o) (404) 463.6298

Sacha Greene
Certification Officer
Sacha.Greene@georgiacourts.gov

(o) (404) 463.1906

Lasheika Kassa
Certification Officer
Lasheika.Kassa@georgiacourts.gov

(o) (404) 463.0043

Erica Cawood
Operations Coordinator
Erica.Cawood@georgiacourts.gov
(o) (404) 656.2613
Criminal Justice Coordinating council (cjcc): Grant Specialist
Jemale Davis
(DUI, Juvenile and Family Courts)
Auditor
(o) (404) 654.1768
Virginia Dixon
(Veterans Courts)

Grants Specialist

virginia.dixon@cjcc.ga.gov

(o) (404) 657.2082

Ursula Kelley
(Drug Courts: Conasauga through Western) 

Grants Specialist

ursula.kelley@cjcc.ga.gov
(o) (404) 657.1968
Shanay Long
(Mental Health and Drug Courts: Alapaha through Colquitt)
Auditor
(o) (404) 654.1738